Appendix A Crisis Planning and Preparedness Committee Members 2022-2023

Mark Winder, Director of Campus Safety (Chair)

Alan Moran, Controller

Rachel Krug. Administrative Assistant Business Services

Jeff Gibson, Director of Information Technology

Anissa Wolfe, Assistant Dean of the College

Stefanie Bray, Director of Human Resources

Jackie Wilson, Associate Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Luke Fischer, Facilities Operations Manager

Jeff Meeker, Interim Director of Athletics

Zoe Russell, Director of Alumni Engagement

Lynn O'Brien, Director of Student Health Services

Jen Visser, Senior Director of Marketing and Interactive Media

Dan Chou, Director of Residence Life and Associate Dean of Students

Scott Olinger, Professor of Theatre

(Not Assigned), Student/CCEMS

Updated: 9-6-2022